New to site?


Login

Lost password? (X)

Already have an account?


Signup

(X)
HomeContact

[Contact]

FESTIVAL VIP BOOKING, SPONSORSHIPS & PARTNERS MALIBU GUITAR FESTIVAL BRANDING

Doug DeLuca, Founder & Chairman
Doug@MalibuGuitarFestival.com


FESTIVAL MEDIA CONTENT, EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS & COMMUNITY OUTREACH

John Watkin, Founder & Co-Chairman
John@MalibuGuitarFestival.com


MEDIA & PR

FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PR OR MEDIA REQUESTS PLEASE EMAIL
KAREN SUNDELL at KSUNDELL@ROGERSANDCOWAN.COM
LORI LOUSARARIAN-HAKOLA at LLOUSARARIAN@ROGERSANDCOWAN.COM


OPENING NIGHT BENEFIT SPONSORS, CHARITIES, EVENT PROGRAM, SWAG BAGS

Alejandra DeLuca, Opening Night Benefit & Charity Director

FOR MORE INFORMATION ON THE OPENING NIGHT BENEFIT, HOW TO BECOME A SPONSOR FOR THIS NIGHT, PLACING AND ADD IN OUR EVENT PROGRAM, PLACING YOUR PRODUCT IN OUR SWAG BAGS, CHARITIES AND OTHER REACH OUT /GIVING BACK PROGRAMS
Ale@MalibuGuitarFestival.com


FESTIVAL ART DIRECTION, GALLERY CURATION & BEATLES BRUNCH

Clifford Selbert, Art & Design Director
Cliff@MalibuGuitarFestival.com


TICKET SALES, PROMOTION & GENERAL BOOKING

Matt Diamond, Ticket Sales & Promotion Director
Matt@MalibuGuitarFestival.com


FESTIVAL PRODUCTION MANAGEMENT AND OPERATIONS

Oren Avineri, Production Director
Oren@MalibuGuitarFestival.com


COMMUNITY OUTREACH

OutReach@MalibuGuitarFestival.com


VENDORS

Vendors@MalibuGuitarFestival.com

Under The Auspices of: